logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Brookville  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-29-21)
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Match  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-24-21)
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-21)
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Match  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-18-21)
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 03-16-21)
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-06-21)
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-31-21)
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 03-22-21)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass         
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Match  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Brookville  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School