logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
  Scrimmage  8:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rockbridge Country
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Bassett  Bassett High School
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Randolph-Henry  Randolph Henry
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-20-21)
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Halifax County  Halifax County
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Staunton River  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Randolph-Henry  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-21)
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Stauntion River High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-02-21)
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Rustburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-13-21)
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Randolph-Henry  Randolph Henry
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-23-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Jefferson Forest  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Halifax County  Halifax County
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-18-21)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Amherst County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Main Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Stauntion River High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-02-21)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Randolph-Henry  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-30-21)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Brookville  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-14-21)
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Halifax County  Halifax County
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-27-21)
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School