logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 07-29-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass         
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Rustburg         
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookville         
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Amherst County         
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
Match  4:30PM  E.C. Glass         
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Brookville         
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County