logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Softball: Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass         
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Rustburg         
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville         
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Amherst County         
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  E.C. Glass         
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Brookville         
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County