logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Soccer: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County         
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Brookville  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  6:00PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA