logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 28, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Rustburg         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Rustburg         
 
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Brookville         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville         
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Monday, Apr 18, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Amherst County         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Amherst County         
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  E.C. Glass         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  E.C. Glass         
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Brookville         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Brookville         
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County         
 
    Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County