logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Football: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-21-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-26-21)
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-25-21)
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Brookville  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Region Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Rockbridge County  Rockbridge Country
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Region Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football