logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:00PM  George Washington  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. William Fleming  William Fleming
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Dinwiddie  Dinwiddie HS
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Appomattox County  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to )
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
()
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Rustburg  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
()
  Game  2:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to )
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage Test Non-Location

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  Region Tournament  7:00PM  Waynesboro         
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Region Tournament  7:00PM  Brookville  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Field - City Stadium for Varsity Football