logo Heritage (Lynchburg) Heritage (Lynchburg)

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:30PM  Nelson County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Tunstall  Tunstall
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  George Washington  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. George Washington  George Washington
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Rustburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. William Fleming  William Fleming
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Spotswood  Harrisonburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  William Fleming  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)

Fieldhouse
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 27, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Harlan County  Harlan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Harlan County  Harlan High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Harlan County  Harlan High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Brookville         
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School