logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Staunton River  Staunton River High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Seminole Quad #1
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Blacksburg  Blacksburg High School
 
     
 
Blacksburg Duals
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jefferson Forest H.S.
 
     
 
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Seminole Quad #2
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
  Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  E. C. Glass High School

Morrison Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
  Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
Seminole Quad #3
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Triangular  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jefferson Forest H.S.
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Region Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Orange County High School