logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:00PM  William Byrd  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Western Albemarle  Western Albemarle
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Timberlake Christian  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Teacher Appreciation Night
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Middle School Appreciation Night
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Albemarle  Albemarle High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Gretna  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
80's Night
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-11-21)
Tie Dye Night
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-29-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Hawaiian Shirt Night
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-16-21)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  6:30PM  Away vs. Heritage (Lynchburg)  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Timberlake Christian  Timberlake Christian School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
White Out Night
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 10-18-21)
Tie Dye Night
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Pink Night
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Blue Out Night
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-18-21)
Tie Dye Night
  Match  7:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-18-21)
Tie Dye Night
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Senior Night
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  District Tournament  6:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  District Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
  Region Tournament  6:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
  Region Tournament  6:00PM  Blacksburg  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym