logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
  Scrimmage  6:00PM  William Byrd  E. C. Glass High School

Morrison Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-11-21)
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-29-21)
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-16-21)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Heritage (Lynchburg)  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 10-18-21)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
  Match  5:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym