logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
  Scrimmage  7:00PM  William Fleming  E. C. Glass High School

Vince Bradford Field-turf field
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
  Benefit  6:00PM  Away vs. Franklin County  Franklin County High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  8:00PM  Lord Botetourt  E. C. Glass High School

City Stadium
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Gretna  E. C. Glass High School

City Stadium
 
     
 
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. George Washington  George Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)  Lynchburg City Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to )
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School

City Stadium
 
     
 
Pink Game
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School

City Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  Region Tournament  7:00PM  Louisa County  City Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Region Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  tba
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Region Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  tba
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  State Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  tba
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  State Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  tba