logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:30PM  Cave Spring  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
  Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. William Fleming  William Fleming High School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Charlottesville  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Spotswood  E. C. Glass High School

Morrison Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School

Morrison Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Appomattox County  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Charlottesville  charlottesville high school
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Sherando  Spotswood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  TBA  Spotswood High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Heritage (Lynchburg)  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Appomattox County  Appomattox H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy  E. C. Glass High School

McCue Gym