logo E.C. Glass E.C. Glass

Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-05-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Heritage (Lynchburg)         
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Amherst County         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Amherst County         
 
Friday, Apr 8, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Forest Middle School
 
     
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Forest Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Rustburg         
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Brookville         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Brookville         
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy         
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Heritage (Lynchburg)         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Heritage (Lynchburg)         
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Liberty - Bedford         
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County         
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Jefferson Forest         
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Rustburg         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Rustburg         
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Liberty Christian Academy         
 
    Baseball: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Liberty Christian Academy