Brookville
Volleyball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Staunton River  Brookville High School
Gym - New
 
       
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. Lord Botetourt,
Hidden Valley 
Lord Botetourt High School         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. William Campbell  William Campbell High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Altavista  Altavista High School         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. William Campbell  William Campbell High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Altavista  Altavista High School         
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Northside  Northside High School         
Viking Invitational
Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Turner Ashby  Northside High School         
Viking Invitational
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  Amherst County High School         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Heritage - Lynchburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rustburg  Lynchburg College         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forrest High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  E.C. Glass  E. C. Glass High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Heritage - Lynchburg  Brookville High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Jefferson Forest           
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy