Brookville
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Away vs. Salem  Salem Civic Center         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Gretna  Brookville High School
Field - Football
 
       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Waynesboro  Brookville High School
Field - Football
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Harrisonburg  Amherst County High School         
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 09-14-18)
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Harrisonburg  Brookville High School
Field - Football
 
       
 (Date Changed to 09-13-18)
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Amherst County  Brookville High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. E.C. Glass  City Stadium         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Heritage - Lynchburg  Lynchburg City Stadium         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rustburg  Brookville High School
Field - Football
 
       
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forrest High School         
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  Brookville High School         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Liberty Christian Academy  Liberty Christian Academy