E.C. Glass
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-27-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Staunton River High School         
Thursday, Nov 19, 2015
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna High School         
Monday, Nov 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry - Roanoke         
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  7:30PM  New Covenant  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Timberlake Christian  Timberlake Christian School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  TBD  TBA  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Beacon Classic at E.C. Glass
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Game  TBD  TBA  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Beacon Classic at E.C. Glass
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Appomattox County 
tba         
Holiday Hoops Classic at Appomattox H.S.
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Appomattox County 
Amherst County High School         
Holiday Hoops Classic at Appomattox H.S.
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forrest High School         
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Heritage - Lynchburg  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School         
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Covenant  New Covenant School         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Heritage - Lynchburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)         
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Timberlake Christian  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)         
Monday, Feb 15, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  tba         
Conference 23 Quarter-final...4 vs. 5 at 4 seed
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  tba         
Conference 23 Semi-finals at high seed
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  tba         
Conference 23 Championship at high seed