E.C. Glass - E.C.Glass Athletics
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-20-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 17, 2014
Scrimmage  6:30PM  Away vs. Tunstall  Tunstall High School         
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Staunton River  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Game  6:00PM  Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School         
Monday, Dec 8, 2014
Game  6:00PM  Gretna  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Game  6:00PM  Gretna  E. C. Glass High School - Morrison Gym         
1st game in the Beacon Classic
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Appomattox County  E. C. Glass High School - Morrison Gym         
Game in the Beacon Classic
Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Invitational  8:00PM  Away vs. Appomattox County  Appomattox H.S.         
Appomattox Holiday Classic--Glass plays Appomattox
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Appomattox County  Appomattox H.S.         
Appomattox Holiday Classic-Glass will play Dan River
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry - Roanoke         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Heritage - Lynchburg  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School         
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)         
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Game  7:30PM  Timberlake Christian  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Heritage - Lynchburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)         
Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  TBA  tba         
JV and Varsity at New Covenant at 5:30/7:00
Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Virginia Episcopal  ves         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forest High School         
Monday, Feb 9, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School - McCue Gym         
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  tba         
Conference 24 Quarter-Finals at High Seed