E.C. Glass
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-05-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Staunton River  Staunton River High School         
Thursday, Nov 19, 2015
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Away vs. Gretna  Gretna High School         
Monday, Nov 30, 2015
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry (Roanoke)  Patrick Henry - Roanoke         
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  7:30PM  New Covenant  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Timberlake Christian  Timberlake Christian School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Amherst County  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  8:00PM  Appomattox County  E. C. Glass High School
Morrison Gym
 
       
Beacon Classic at E.C. Glass
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Gretna  E. C. Glass High School
Morrison Gym
 
       
Beacon Classic at E.C. Glass
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Invitational  8:00PM  Away vs. Appomattox County  Appomattox H.S.         
Holiday Hoops Classic at Appomattox H.S.
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Invitational  6:00PM  Away vs. Dan River  Appomattox H.S.         
Holiday Hoops Classic at Appomattox H.S. Glass vs. Dan River
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Brookville  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Jefferson Forest  Jefferson Forrest High School         
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Heritage - Lynchburg  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rustburg  Rustburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Amherst County  Amherst County High School         
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Game    Patrick Henry (Roanoke)           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game    Liberty - Bedford           
 (Rescheduled to 01-27-16)
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
Game  5:30PM  Liberty - Bedford  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 01-26-16)
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookville  Brookville High School         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. New Covenant  New Covenant School         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Jefferson Forest  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Heritage - Lynchburg  Heritage High School (Lynchburg)         
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Timberlake Christian  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Rustburg  E. C. Glass High School
McCue Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Liberty - Bedford  Liberty High School (Bedford)         
Monday, Feb 15, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
tba         
Conference 23 Quarter-final...4 vs. 5 at 4 seed
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
tba         
Conference 23 Semi-finals at high seed
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Conference Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
tba         
Conference 23 Championship at high seed